Hupačasath First Nation

Box 211 Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 7M7 Canada

Phone: 1.250.724.4041

Fax: 1.250.724.1232

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Natural Resource Manager

Brandy Lauder
250-724-4041 ext 26

brandy@hupacasath.ca

Youth & Elders Coordinator

Carolina Tatoosh
250-724-4041 ext 28

Caroline@hupacasath.ca

Biologist/Fisheries Manager

Graham Murrell
250-724-4041 ext 32

Graham@hupacasath.ca

Housing Department

Housing
250-724-4041 ext. 59

Chief Financial Officer

Jay Norton
250-724-4041 ext. 23

jay@hupacasath.ca

Accounting Technician

Margaret Onyschtschuk
250-724-4041 ext 23

Margaret@hupacasath.ca

Social Development Coordinator

Paulette Tatoosh

Chief Executive Officer

Roger Nopper
250-724-4041 ext. 31

Janitorial

Tracy Watts

Health Desk & Administrative Officer

Vanessa Charlong
250-724-4041 ext. 38

Vanessa@hupacasath.ca

Forestry Manager

Warren Lauder
250-724-4041 ext 27

Warren@hupacasath.ca