Hupačasath First Nation

Box 211 Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 7M7 Canada

Phone: 1.250.724.4041

Fax: 1.250.724.724.1232

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Housing Coordinator

Art Van Volsen, Housing Coordinator
250-724-4041 ext 58

art@hupacasath.ca

Youth & Elders Coordinator

Carolina Tatoosh
250-724-4041 ext 28

Caroline@hupacasath.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner

Gillian Nicol, Comprehensive Community Planner

gillian@hupacasath.ca

Biologist/Fisheries Manager

Graham Murell
250-724-4041 ext 32

Graham@hupacasath.ca

Accounting Technician

Margaret Onyschtschuk
250-724-4041 ext 22

Margaret@hupacasath.ca

Social Development Coordinator

Paulette Tatoosh

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Rick Hewson
250-724-4041 ext 31

Rick@Hupacasath.ca

Natural Resource Manager

Steven Tatoosh
250-724-4041 ext 26

Steve@hupacasath.ca

Janitorial

Tracy Watts

Administrative Officer

Vanessa Charlong
250-724-4041

Vanessa@hupacasath.ca

Forestry Manager

Warren Lauder
250-724-4041 ext 27

Warren@hupacasath.ca