Hupacasath First Nation

Mailing Address: Box 211 Port Alberni, BC V9Y 7M7 Canada
Tel: 250-724-4041
Fax: 250-724-1232

Staff Contacts

Accounting Technician

 

 

Margaret Onyschtschuk

250-724-4041 ext 22

Margaret@hupacasath.ca

Administrative Officer

 

 

Vanessa Charlong

250-724-4041

Vanessa@hupacasath.ca

Biologist/Fisheries Manager

 

Graham Murell

250-724-4041 ext 32

Graham@hupacasath.ca

Capital & Housing Coordinator

 

 

Murray Matchett

250-724-4041 ext 58

Murray@Hupacasath.ca

Communications Coordinator

 

 

Jolleen Dick

250-724-4041 ext 23

Cell: 250-731-9876

Jolleen@hupacasath.ca

Forestry Manager

 

 

Warren Lauder

250-724-4041 ext 27

Cell: 250-720-9979

Warren@hupacasath.ca

Natural Resource Manager

 

 

Steven Tatoosh

250-724-4041 ext 26

Cell: 250-735-2334

Steve@hupacasath.ca

Social Development Coordinator

 

 

Paulette Tatoosh

250-724-4041 ext 30

Paulette@hupacasath.ca

Youth & Elders Coordinator

 

 

Carolina Tatoosh

250-724-4041 ext 28

Caroline@hupacasath.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

 

 

Rick Hewson

250-724-4041 ext 31

Rick@Hupacasath.ca

 

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha