Hupacasath First Nation

Box 211 Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 7M7 Canada

Phone: (250) 724-4041

Fax: (250) 724-1232

Staff Directory

Youth & Elders Coordinator

Carolina Tatoosh
250-724-4041 ext 28

Caroline@hupacasath.ca

Biologist/Fisheries Manager

Graham Murell
250-724-4041 ext 32

Graham@hupacasath.ca

Communications Coordinator

Jolleen Dick
250-724-4041 ext 23

Jolleen@hupacasath.ca

Accounting Technician

Margaret Onyschtschuk
250-724-4041 ext 22

Margaret@hupacasath.ca

Capital & Housing Coordinator

Murray Matchett
250-724-4041 ext 58

Murray@Hupacasath.ca

Social Development Coordinator

Paulette Tatoosh

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Rick Hewson
250-724-4041 ext 31

Rick@Hupacasath.ca

Natural Resource Manager

Steven Tatoosh
250-724-4041 ext 26

Steve@hupacasath.ca

Janitorial

Tracy Watts

Administrative Officer

Vanessa Charlong
250-724-4041

Vanessa@hupacasath.ca

Forestry Manager

Warren Lauder
250-724-4041 ext 27

Warren@hupacasath.ca